Advisory Board

We are grateful to these parishioners who continue to guide our parish community with their time, generosity and expertise.


Finance Council

  • Stephen Ward (Chairperson & Trustee)
  • Liz Polokoff (Trustee)
  • Steve Chipman 
  • EmÅ‘ke Szathmáry
  • Allan Stoski
  • Eva Dunlao
  • Fr. Frank Obrigewitsch, S.J.

Pastoral Council

  • Martin Scanlon Chair
  • Tannis Scott
  • Steve Chipman
  • Damir Stipanovic
  • Carolyn Meadows
  • Gregg Sylvestre
  • Charlie Pazdor
  • Martin Scanlon
  • Jeannine Pistawka
  • Fr. Frank Obrigewitsch, S.J.
  • Associate Pastor, Fr. Con Mulvihill, S.J.

Buildings & Grounds Committee

  • Bob Pistawka
  • Jeannine Pistawka (School)
  • Fr. Frank Obrigewitsch, S.J.

St. Ignatius School Board

  • Marge Logan (Chairperson)

Learn more Board of Directors

St. Ignatius School Parents' Advisory Council (SISPAC)

  • Jenna Jones  (Co-Chairperson)
  • Shannon Schellenburgh (Co-Chairperson)

Learn more SISPAC